Creative Association
for Arts and Culture Drom

Nordic Roma Artist Platform Jury

An international expert Jury made the selection of the group of artists who will be presented in NRAP online-platform.


Chairman of the jury

Cultural Counsellor Veijo Baltzar,


Fríða Björk Ingvarsdóttir,
Rector of Iceland University of
the Arts, Iceland

Hild Borchgrevink, Chairman of Nordic Council Music Prize Committee 2018, Norway

Arild H Eriksen, 

Director, Artist Residence Centre
 "Dale", Norway

Hedvig Westerlund-Kapnas, Senior Expert, Nordic Cultural Point, Faro Islands/Denmark

Tuula Väätäinen,
2. Vice-chairman, Kuopio City Council, Finland

Michael Matz,
Senior Advisor of Nordic Council, Sweden

Mertsi Lindgren,
National Province Artist, Arts Promotion Centre, Finland